CG CSR Leadership Summit to be held in Raipur on Aug 24


RAIPUR: Chhattisgarh CSR Leadership Summit will be held at Raipur on August 24, 2018 at Hotel Babylon International, VIP Road with the theme CSR Vision for Chhattisgarh. The Summit is being hosted by India CSR Network, the largest CSR network.

The forum will consist of speakers and panel discussions that will include emerging development issues of the Chhattisgarh state and will also provide networking opportunities for CSR, NGOs and Govt. authorizes.

Organizer & Partners

NGO Partners

The Summit will also felicitate orgnisations working whole-heartedly in the field of socio-economic development of the state. Corporate and CSR leaders, corporate affairs professionals, NGO leaders, and consultants will make their presence in the summit. It will be one of the largest gathering of CSR and NGO leaders working the various field of social development.

The Summit will play an important role in shaping the future CSR strategy of the state, making society more inclusive.

The forum will witness political leaders, esteemed Corporate Leaders and though leaders to contribute towards the ever growing knowledge on CSR, knowledge and experience on best practices and to discuss collaborative projects between government, organizations and other stakeholders.

Expertise and knowledge expressed by the social and business leaders through their speeches, presentations / and case studies would highlight thought provoking and facilitate knowledge transfer across the august gathering.

Guests and Speakers

  • Rusen Kumar, Founder, India CSR Network, New Delhi
  • Meher Gadekar, Director, Social Audit Unit, Govt. of Chhattisgarh, Raipur
  • Prof. V. Nagdas, Head of the Graphics Department, Indira Kala Sangeet Vishwavidyalaya, Khairagarh
  • Dr. Rishi Tiwari, CEO, BIMTECH Foundation, Greater Noida
  • Rishi Pathania, Global CSR Head, UPL Limited, Mumbai
  • Rochak Bharadwaj, Area Program Manager, Ambuja Cement Foundation, East
  • Sarva Mitra Sharma, Advisor, Dainik Jagran Group, Chairman, Jagran Pehel
  • Rushin Patel, Award wining development CSR professional
  • Arun Nathan, Director, IDFC Foundation
  • Subhankar Biswas, State Head (Chhattisgarh), HelpAge India, Raipur
  • Prof. Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh, Dept. of Humanities, OP Jindal University
  • Dr. Rana Singh, Vice Chancellor, Sanskriti University

Presence of Eminent Personalities

  • Dr. A.R. Dalla,President – Chattisgarh Horticulture Society and Back to Nature Society, Raipur; Former president – Medical Officers Association of Madhya Pradesh
  • Serva Mitra Sharma, Chairman, Jagran Pehel
  • Sunil Ramdas, Entrepreneur,  Chairman, Ramdas Draupdi Foundation
  • Sudhyasheel Sen, Founder and Creative Director / Chief Druid,
  • Vindo Agrawal, Founder, Workman
  • Arun Kumar Arya, CEO, Concrete Civil
  • Sanjay Kumar, Artist
  • Dayanand Awasthi, Development and CSR consultant
  • Anubhuti Srivastava, Sanvi Solutions (PR Agency)

Media Personalities

  • Bibek Das, Managing Editor, Daily Utkal Mail – Oriya and Hindi
  • Triambak Sharma, Editor, Monthly Cartoon Watch
  • Gurbir Singh, Editor, Monthly Corporate Insight

Participating Organizations 

Download: Nomination Invited for NGO Awards

Download: Nomination Invited for CSR Awards

Download: Participation Registration Form

Don’t miss it. Join us.

We welcome your proposal on sponsorship, speakership and exhibition. Write us detailed information at or Whatsapp at 9981099555


Please follow and like us: